Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire/EMS Kelly Aylor Fire/EMS Chief kelly.aylor@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Scott Knoll Fire/EMS Asst. Chief scott.knoll@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS John Black Battalion Chief john.black@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Chris Miller Battalion Chief chris.miller@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Bud Webster Battalion Chief robert.webster@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Bill Allen Battalion Chief (Training) bill.allen@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Kevin Vogelpohl Fire Marshal kevin.vogelpohl@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Eric Siemer Captain/EMS Coordinator eric.siemer@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660