Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire/EMS Scott Knoll Fire/EMS Chief scott.knoll@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS John Black Assistant Chief - Administration john.black@florence-kygov._ (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Bill Allen Assistant Chief - Operations bill.allen@florence-kygov._ (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Kevin Vogelpohl Battalion Chief - Fire Marshal kevin.vogelpohl@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Troy Webster Battalion Chief - Training troy.webster@florence-k.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Eric Siemer Captain - EMS Coordinator eric.siemer@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Chris Miller Battalion Chief - A-Shift chris.miller@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Steve Schreck Battalion Chief - B-Shift steve.schreck@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS Robert Webster Battalion Chief - C-Shift robert.webster@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660