Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administrative Diane Whalen Mayor diane.whalen@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-8177
Administrative Joshua Wice City Coordinator joshua.wice@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-8177
Administrative Patricia Wingo Assistant City Coordinator patricia.wingo@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-8177
Administrative Joshua Hunt Director of Business & Community Development joshua.hunt@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-8177
Administrative Deb McCarty Community Projects Administrator deb.mccarty@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-8177
Administrative Nancy Zeilman City Clerk nancy.zeilman@florence-kygov._ (859)-647-8177
City Council Mel Carroll Council Member mel.carroll@florence-ky.gov (859)-384-7416
City Council Duane Froelicher Council Member duane.froelicher@florence-ky.gov (859)-384-7416
City Council Kelly Huff Council Member jkelly.huff@florence-ky.gov (513)-604-1194
City Council Julie Metzger Aubuchon, O.D. Council Member julie.aubuchon@florence-ky.gov (859)-525-1800
City Council David Osborne Council Member david.osborne@florence-ky.gov (859)-371-8132
City Council Gary Winn Council Member gary.winn@florence-ky.gov (513)-827-9466
Finance Linda Chapman Finance Director linda.chapman@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5413
Finance Jason Cobb Accountant jason.cobb@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5413
Fire Scott Knoll Fire/EMS Chief scott.knoll@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Fire/EMS John Black Assistant Fire/EMS Chief john.black@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5660
Public Services Eric Hall Director of Public Services eric.hall@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5416
Public Services Adam Duncan Operations Superintendent adam.duncan@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5416
Public Services Jeremy Kleier Community Services Superintendent jeremy.kleier@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5416
Police Tom Grau Police Chief tom.grau@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Eric Bowles Administrative Commander eric.bowles@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Greg Rehkamp Patrol Commander greg.rehkamp@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420