

COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

1003 Twilight Trail
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-8400
502-564-4850 phone
502-564-1442 fax
http://abc.ky.gov

Instructions for Temporary Event Application

General Requirements

- You must be at least 21 years of age.
- You must be a Kentucky resident for the past year unless applying as a corporation, LLC or Ltd. partnership.
- You must be U.S. citizen unless applying as a corporation, LLC or Ltd. partnership.
- Individuals, owners, partners, officers, directors or interested parties may not apply if they have been convicted of any felony within the past five years; or convicted of any alcohol or controlled substance related misdemeanor in past two years.
- You must be a non-profit charitable organization.
- If you are a for-profit individual, sole proprietor, company or limited liability company (LLC) or organization, the event must be part of a bona fide civic event or community sponsored event.
- Event must be held in a wet territory. Temporary licenses cannot be obtained for events held in limited wet, moist or dry territories.

LOCAL APPROVAL PROCESS

The local ABC Administrator's approval of an application must be sent to the state ABC administrator before a license can be processed in Frankfort. Visit http://abc.ky.gov/ to find the local ABC administrator in your area.

TIME TO PROCESS APPLICATIONS

Complete applications must be submitted to this Department no later than a minimum of five (5) business days prior to the event. (See, 804 KAR 4:250). If an applicant chooses to withdraw a license application or your license application is not issued for any reason, you must submit a <u>written request for a refund</u>. The state ABC office will keep \$50 of your application fee for processing costs. Please contact your local administrator for processing time to ensure timely submission of your application to the state administrators.

Only non-profit organizations can obtain temporary auction licenses.

How to Apply

- **1.** Answer all questions on the application.
 - Non-profit charitable organizations must list the top registered officer(s) of the organization, school or church in Section (C) of this application.
 - All privately owned corporations or limited liability companies (LLC) must list all owners in Section (C) of this application, showing 100% ownership.
 - If the corporation or limited liability company (LLC) is owned in part or in full by another corporation (multi- level corporate ownership structure) you must provide the top three highest ranking officers of that company/LLC and their percent ownership on Section (C) or on an attachment to Section (C).
 - If the corporation or limited liability company (LLC) is owned in part or in full by another corporation (multi- level corporate ownership structure) you must provide the top three highest ranking officers of that company/LLC and their percent ownership on Section (C) or on an attachment to Section (C).
- 2. Pay your application fee(s) by attaching a completed **REMITTANCE FORM**, a certified check, cashier's check, or money order payable to: KENTUCKY STATE TREASURER. WE DO NOT ACCEPT CASH.
- **3.** Multiple points of sale at the same event must apply for and pay a licensing fee for each point of sale.
- 4. All applicants are responsible for providing a recent copy (no more than 6 months old) of a statewide police criminal background check from all states where you have resided in the past (5) years. Attached are instructions on how to obtain a statewide criminal background check. For Kentucky dial (800) 928-6381 or go to http://www.courts.ky.gov.
 - A non-profit charitable organization, school, or church top registered officer(s) must submit the required criminal background checks.
 - If a privately owned corporation or limited liability company (LLC), you must submit backgrounds on all primary officers and any owner holding more than 10% ownership.
 - If a publically traded corporation, you must submit backgrounds on each of the top three highest ranking officers of the corporation.
 - If the corporation or limited liability company (LLC) is owned in part or in full by another corporation (multi- level corporate ownership structure), you must provide criminal backgrounds on the top three highest ranking officers of that company/LLC.
- **5.** If applicant is a non-profit charitable organization, attach documentation of your non-profit status and your Federal Tax ID.
- **6.** If applicant is a for-profit entity, attach a copy of your articles of incorporation, partnership papers, or organizational papers.
- 7. Attach a copy of the deed, lease, or permit for the real estate premises where you plan to sell alcohol.
- 8. If applicant is a for-profit individual, sole proprietor, company or limited liability company (LLC), or organization who is qualifying for this license because the event is a bona fide civic event or community sponsored event, attach written documentary evidence supporting the civic nature of the event and showing local government's knowledge and support of the event. This letter must be provided by either the Mayor's office, or the County Judge Executive's office, depending on if your event is being held in a city or outside of city limits in the county.

Special Temporary License Application Revised September 2016



COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

1003 Twilight Trail
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-8400
502-564-4850 phone
502-564-1442 fax
http://abc.ky.gov

SPECIAL TEMPORARY LICENSE APPLICATION

Val.

Applications will be returned if all questions are not answered completely.

Val		

		LEAVE BLANK	- FOR ABC USE	ONLY				
License #	\$	License #	\$		License #			\$
License #	\$	License #	\$		License #			\$
Reviewing Licensing Admi	nietrativa Specialist				_	D.	eview Date:	
Malt Beverage Administrat	· —			Date:			oview Date.	
Distilled Spirits Administrat				Date:				
		SI	ECTION A					
Name of person(s) or comp	pany to be licensed:							
Name of the special event:								
Address of premises to be	licensed:							
City:	County:		Sta	te:	Zip Co	de:		
Mailing address (if differen	t from above):							
Contact person:		E-	-mail address:					
Contact phone:		Fa	x:					
Check the type of tempora	ary license(s) for which t	he applicant is applying	:					
☐ Special T	emporary license		☐ Special ⁻	Гетрогагу А	Icoholic Beve	rage Auctio	on license	
		SI	ECTION B					
1. Amount of fee enclosed (make certified check, ca	shier's check, or money	order payable to K	entucky Stat	e Treasurer):			
2. Period to be covered by li	cense beginning (month	n)	(day)		(year))		_ through
	(month)	(day)		(year))		_
(Each qualifying event requires a separate application, fee, and license.)								
3. What are the date(s) and	time(s) of the qualifying	event?						
Kentucky law limits temporal this special event?	orary licenses to public	events. Therefore, do yo	ou agree to not excl	ude the publi	ic from	YES	□NO	
5. Does the applicant own the lf yes, attach a copy of the lf no, attach a copy of the	e deed.			v the applica	nt and	☐ YES	□NO	
the owner of the premises				у по аррпоа				

SECTION C

Complete the following for the business proprietor, partner(s), and all persons interested in the business to be licensed. List all owners, officers, directors, partners, managing members, members, and shareholders. If privately-held, show 100% of the ownership. If this is a publicly-traded company or a non-profit company, list the top three officers and any natural person who owns ten percent (10%) or more interest. Make an attachment if additional space is needed.

NAME AND HOME ADDRESS	ALL PHONE NUMBERS H= HOME W= WORK F= FAX C= CELL	SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER	TITLE	USA	DATE OF BIRTH	STATE(S) WHERE PERSON RESIDED IN PAST 5 YRS	% OF OWNERSHIP
	H			☐ YES			%
	H			☐ YES			%
	H			☐ YES			%
	H			☐ YES			%

SECTION D		
A temporary license may be obtained only if the event is located in a wet territory where retail alcoholic beverage sales are license cannot be issued in moist or dry territories.	permitted.	This
6. Are the premises to be licensed located within an incorporated city or town? If yes, give the name of the city or town:	YES	□ NO
7. Is the entire license fee paid by the applicant and by no other person?	YES	□NO
8. Is the applicant a corporation, limited partnership, or limited liability company in good standing with the Kentucky Secretary of State?	YES	□ NO
9. Is the applicant a non-profit organization?	YES	□NO
NOTE: For-profit individuals, promoters, or corporations may receive special temporary licenses in conjunction with civic events. (804 KAR 4:250) Applications by for-profit individuals, promoters, corporations, or organizations for a special temporary license in conjunction with an organized civic or community sponsored event, must <u>attach</u> written or documentary evidence of the civic nature of the event, including but not limited to any promotional materials or news articles evidencing the local government's knowledge of and support for the event for which the applicant is applying.		
10. Has the applicant or any person named in Section C been convicted of any felony, been released from felony custody or felony incarceration, been on felony parole, or had a termination of felony probation within the past five (5) years? (KRS 243.100(1)(a)) If yes, <u>attach</u> a statement identifying the person(s) convicted and date(s) and type(s) of conviction(s).	YES	□NO
11. Has the applicant or any person named in Section C been convicted of a misdemeanor directly or indirectly related to alcohol or a controlled substance in the past two (2) years? (KRS 243.100(1)(b) and (c)) If yes, attach a statement identifying the person(s) convicted and date(s) and type(s) of conviction(s).	□YES	□NO
12. Has there ever been a suspension, denial, or revocation of any alcoholic beverage license held by the applicant or by any person named in Section C of this application? If yes, <u>attach</u> a statement giving a full explanation, including dates of suspension, revocation or denial.	□YES	□NO
13. <u>Attach</u> a description of the event. Attach copies of any advertising, mailers, invitations or handbills for this event, if applicable. Include any other information the applicant wishes the state administrators to consider.		
Note: An ABC licensed caterer may not cater alcoholic beverages at an event covered by a special temporary license. No free samples of alcoholic beverages may be provided at the event. All alcoholic beverages for the event must be purchased through a licensed distributor or wholesaler.		
14. Name of the responsible party/individual who shall be present at the time of the event:		

SECTION E	
Check the type(s) of license(s) for which the applicant is applying. For each license type selected license type are met.	, the applicant affirms that the requirements for that
License Types	Licensing Fee
Special Temporary License (KRS 243.260 and 804 KAR 4:250). Check the type of alcoholic beverage sales the applicant desires. Some territories do not permit distilled spirit sales.	\$90
☐ Malt Beverage/Beer	
☐ Distilled Spirits	
☐ Wine	
☐ All	
☐ Special Temporary Alcoholic Beverage Auction License (KRS 243.036)	\$110
LOCAL ABC ADMINISTRATOR APPR	OVAL
Pursuant to KRS 243.370, if a city or county alcohol license is required, then the local ABC Admin submitted to the state ABC. Take or mail this application and all attachments to the local ABC Adaptive and approval before filing this application with the state ABC office.	nistrator must approve this application before it can be dministrator. Obtain the local ABC Administrator's signature
LOCAL ABC ADMINISTRATOR'S SIGNATURE O	PF APPROVAL
I certify that the applicant(s) has been approved for the equivalent local license type(s) apparent satisfies all local ordinances.	plied herein for the identified premises, and that the
The premises to be licensed is located in the following wet or moist PRECINCT:	
APPLICANT'S NAME: ADDRESS:	
Administrator: Please identify whether a special temporary license authorizes distilled spi	rits drink sales in your locality:
Yes. Quota Retail Drink (LD) Licenses are available in this locality.	
Yes. An economic hardship ordinance authorizes distilled spirits drink sales in this	locality.
☐ No. Special Temporary licenses do not authorize distilled spirits drink sales in this	locality.
SIGNATURE OF APPROVAL OF LOCAL ABC ADMINISTRATOR:	
PRINTED NAME OF LOCAL ABC ADMINISTRATOR:	
City of Administrator OR County of	Administrator
APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT	
AFFIDAVIT OF APPLICANT APPLYING FOR THE A	ABC LICENSE (S)
	affirm under penalty of perjury that all statements contained in, and belief. I hereby swear and affirm that I shall not engage sued the appropriate license(s) by the Kentucky Department of the by all state and local statutes, regulations, and ordinances ffirm that no persons listed in Section (C) of this application are

Title:_

Signature of Applicant:_

Date:

ABC Remittance Form Revised Feb 2016



COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

1003 Twilight Trail
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-8400
502-564-4850 phone
502-564-1442 fax
http://abc.ky.gov

REMITTANCE FORM

*****There will be a 2.75% Convenience Fee added to the total for Credit Card payments and \$0.35 for Electronic Fund Transfer/Automated Clearing House (EFT/ACH) payments.*****
Please fill out the information for the chosen payment type and sign at the bottom of the page.

Name	Address
Telephone Number	Amount of payment \$
	EFT/ACH PAYMENT
Print Name (as it appears on the ac	count)
Routing Number	Account Number
	CREDIT CARD PAYMENT
Card Type: Usa	☐ Master Card ☐ Discover
,, <u> </u>	count)
,	Expiration Date (Month/Year)
	igit number on the back of the card)
	PAYMENT REASON & AUTHORIZATION
Please apply this payment to the fol	owing licensee
	SITE ID #
Reason for payment	

Date _____



PUBLIC PROTECTION CABINET DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

To obtain your criminal history check, call a phone number or visit a website listed below:

1-866-740-4762	http://background.alabama.gov/
or 334-517-2470	
907-269-5767 or	http://www.dps.state.ak.us/statewide/background/
907-269-5640	
602-223-2222	http://www.azdps.gov/Services/Records/Criminal_History_Records/
501-618-8500	https://www.ark.org/criminal/index.php
Please contact	http://oag.ca.gov/fingerprints/security
our office for	
303-239-4208	https://www.cbirecordscheck.com/
860-685-8480	http://www.ct.gov/despp/lib/despp/reports_and_records/dps-846-c.pdf
Please contact	http://dsp.delaware.gov/state_bureau_of_identification.shtml
our office for	
information.	
850-410-8109	https://web.fdle.state.fl.us/search/app/default
404-244-2639	http://gbi.georgia.gov/obtaining-criminal-history-record-information
808-587-3100	https://ecrim.ehawaii.gov/ahewa/
208-884-7130	https://www.isp.idaho.gov/BCI/index.html
815-740-5160	http://www.isp.state.il.us/crimhistory/chri.cfm
317-233-5424	http://www.in.gov/ai/appfiles/isp-lch/
515-725-6066	http://www.dps.state.ia.us/DCI/supportoperations/crimhistory/
	obtain_records.shtml
785-296-2454.	http://www.kansas.gov/kbi/criminalhistory/
· ·	
or	
800-452-6727	
	http://courts.ky.gov/aoc/criminalrecordreports/Pages/default.aspx
	https://www.cfprd.doa.louisiana.gov/LaServices/PublicPages/
225-925-6095	ServiceDetail.cfm?service_id=3386
207 624 7240	https://www5.informe.org/online/pcr/
	http://www.dpscs.state.md.us/publicservs/bgchecks.shtml
617-660-4600	http://www.mass.gov/eopss/agencies/dcjis/
517-241-0606	http://www.michigan.gov/msp/0,4643,7-123-1878_8311,00.html
651-793-2400	https://cch.state.mn.us/
Please contact	http://www.msdh.state.ms.us/msdhsite/index.cfm/30,0,206,html
our office for	
information.	
573-526-6312	https://www.machs.mshp.dps.mo.gov/MACHSFP/home.html
	or 334-517-2470 907-269-5767 or 907-269-5640 602-223-2222 501-618-8500 Please contact our office for information. 303-239-4208 860-685-8480 Please contact our office for information. 850-410-8109 404-244-2639 808-587-3100 208-884-7130 815-740-5160 317-233-5424 515-725-6066 785-296-2454, 785-296-5059, or 800-452-6727 800-928-6381 or 502-573-1682 225-925-6096 or 225-925-6095 207-624-7240 410-764-4501 or 888-795-0011 617-660-4600 517-241-0606 651-793-2400 Please contact our office for information.

Montana 406-444-3625 https://dojmt.gov/enforcement/background-checks/ Nebraska 402-479-4971 https://www.nebraska.gov/apps-nsp-limited-criminal/ Nevada 775-684-6262 http://gsd.nv.gov/uploadedFiles/gsdnvgov/content/Home/Features/DPS_006_Form12015.pdf New Hampshire 603-223-3867 http://www.nb.gov/safety/divisions/nbsp/ssb/crimrecords/index.html New Jersey 609-882-2000 ext 2918 http://www.njsp.org/criminal-history-records/index.shtml New Work 212-428-2943 http://www.criminaljustice.ny.gov/ojis/recordreview.htm North Carolina 919-890-1000 http://www.nccourts.org/Citizens/GoToCourt/Default.asp?topic=1 North Dakota 701-328-5500 https://www.ag.nd.gov/BCI/CHR/ Ohio 877-224-0043 https://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/ Oregon 503-378-5470 or https://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/ Oregon 503-378-5470 or http://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/ Orensylvania 888-783-7972 https://epatch.state.pa.us/Home.jsp Rhode Island 401-274-4400 http://www.riag.state.ri.us/BCI/index.php South Carolina 803-737-9000 http://www.riag.state.ri.us/BCI/index.php			
Nevada 775-684-6262 http://gsd.nv.gov/uploadedFiles/gsdnvgov/content/Home/Features/DPS_006_Form112015.pdf New Hampshire 603-223-3867 http://www.nh.gov/safety/divisions/nhsp/ssb/crimrecords/index.html New Jersey 609-882-2000 ext 2918 http://www.njsp.org/criminal-history-records/index.shtml New Mexico 505-827-9181 http://www.dps.state.nm.us/index.php/criminal-history-records/ New York 212-428-2943 http://www.criminaljustice.ny.gov/ojis/recordreview.htm North Dakota 701-328-5500 https://www.ag.nd.gov/BCI/CHR/ Ohio 877-224-0043 https://www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov/Business/Services-for-Business/WebCheck Oklahoma 405-848-6724 https://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/ Oregon 503-378-5470 or 888-272-5545 http://www.oregon.gov/dhs/business-services/chc/Pages/index.aspx Pennsylvania 888-783-7972 https://eback.state.pa.us/Home.jsp Rhode Island 401-274-4400 http://www.riag.state.ri.us/BCI/index.php South Carolina 803-737-9000 http://www.ibs.gov/Operations/identification/ BackgroundCheckRequirements/StateOnlyBackgroundCheck.aspx Tennessee 615-744-4000 https://www.us.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas <th>Montana</th> <th>406-444-3625</th> <th>https://dojmt.gov/enforcement/background-checks/</th>	Montana	406-444-3625	https://dojmt.gov/enforcement/background-checks/
DPS_006_Form112015.pdf	Nebraska	402-479-4971	https://www.nebraska.gov/apps-nsp-limited-criminal/
New Jersey 609-882-2000 http://www.njsp.org/criminal-history-records/index.shtml ext 2918 http://www.dps.state.nm.us/index.php/criminal-history-records/ New Work 212-428-2943 http://www.criminaljustice.ny.gov/ojis/recordreview.htm North Carolina 919-890-1000 http://www.nccourts.org/Citizens/GoToCourt/Default.asp?topic=1 North Dakota 701-328-5500 https://www.ag.nd.gov/BCI/CHR/ Ohio 877-224-0043 https://www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov/Business/ Services-for-Business/WebCheck Oklahoma 405-848-6724 https://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/ Oregon 503-378-5470 or 888-272-5545 Pennsylvania 888-783-7972 https://epatch.state.pa.us/Home.jsp Rhode Island 401-274-4400 http://www.sled.state.sc.us/ClSystem/Images/Catch/ CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf South Dakota 605-773-3331 http://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks askground-checks askground-checks askground-checks https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Utah 801-965-4445 https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Wermont 802-241-5157 http://www.sp.gov/criminal-records/ Wirginia 804-674-2131 http://www.sp.gov/criminal-records/ West Virginia 304-746-2335 or 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 https://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	Nevada	775-684-6262	
ext 2918 New Mexico 505-827-9181 http://www.dps.state.nm.us/index.php/criminal-history-records/ New York 212-428-2943 http://www.nccourts.org/Citizens/GoToCourt/Default.asp?topic=1 North Carolina 919-890-1000 https://www.nccourts.org/Citizens/GoToCourt/Default.asp?topic=1 North Dakota 701-328-5500 https://www.ag.nd.gov/BCI/CHR/ Ohio 877-224-0043 https://www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov/Business/ Services-for-Business/WebCheck Oklahoma 405-848-6724 https://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/ Oregon 503-378-5470 or 888-272-5545 Pennsylvania 888-783-7972 https://epatch.state.pa.us/Home.jsp Rhode Island 401-274-4400 http://www.riag.state.ri.us/BCI/index.php South Carolina 803-737-9000 http://www.sled.state.sc.us/CiSystem/images/Catch/CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/BackgroundCheck.aspx https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Virginia 804-674-2131 http://cic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checks Virginia 804-674-2131 http://www.sp.as.gov/crim/chrequests.htm option 2 West Virginia 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://www.op.gov/Pages/default.aspx	New Hampshire	603-223-3867	http://www.nh.gov/safety/divisions/nhsp/ssb/crimrecords/index.html
New Mexico505-827-9181http://www.dps.state.nm.us/index.php/criminal-history-records/New York212-428-2943http://www.criminaljustice.nv.gov/ojis/recordreview.htmNorth Carolina919-890-1000http://www.ag.nd.gov/BCJ/CHR/North Dakota701-328-5500https://www.ag.nd.gov/BCJ/CHR/Ohio877-224-0043http://www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov/Business/ Services-for-Business/WebCheckOklahoma405-848-6724https://www.oh.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/Oregon503-378-5470 or 888-272-5545http://www.oregon.gov/dhs/business-services/chc/Pages/index.aspxPennsylvania888-783-7972http://www.riag.state.ri.us/BCI/index.phpSouth Carolina401-274-4400http://www.sled.state.sc.us/Clystem/Images/Catch/CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdfSouth Dakota605-773-3331http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/BackgroundCheck.aspxTennessee615-744-4000https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checksTexas855-481-7070https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checksTexas802-241-5157http://cic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checksVirginia804-674-2131http://wic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checksWashington360-534-2000 option 2http://www.wsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtmWisconsin608-266-7314http://www.wsp.gov/Pages/default.aspxWisconsin608-266-7314http://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-informationWyoming307-777-7181http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	New Jersey	609-882-2000	http://www.njsp.org/criminal-history-records/index.shtml
New York 212-428-2943 http://www.criminaljustice.ny.gov/ojis/recordreview.htm North Carolina 919-890-1000 https://www.nccourts.org/Citizens/GoToCourt/Default.asp?topic=1 North Dakota 701-328-5500 https://www.ag.nd.gov/BCI/CHR/ Ohio 877-224-0043 http://www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov/Business/ Services-for-Business/WebCheck Oklahoma 405-848-6724 https://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/ Oregon 503-378-5470 or 888-772-5545 http://www.oregon.gov/dhs/business-services/chc/Pages/index.aspx Pennsylvania 888-783-7972 https://epatch.state.pa.us/Home.jsp Rhode Island 401-274-4400 http://www.riag.state.ri.us/BCI/index.php South Carolina 803-737-9000 http://www.sled.state.sc.us/Clsystem/Images/Catch/ CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf South Dakota 605-773-3331 http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/ BackgroundCheckRequirements/StateOnlyBackgroundCheck.aspx Tennessee 615-744-4000 https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://www.tn.gov/triminal-records/ Vermont 802-241-5157 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/Clis_Criminal_Record_Checkshtm Washington 360-534-2000 option 2 <th></th> <td>ext 2918</td> <td></td>		ext 2918	
North Carolina 919-890-1000 http://www.nccourts.org/Citizens/GoToCourt/Default.asp?topic=1 North Dakota 701-328-5500 https://www.ag.nd.gov/BCI/CHR/ Ohio 877-224-0043 http://www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov/Business/ Services-for-Business/WebCheck Oklahoma 405-848-6724 https://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/ Oregon 503-378-5470 or 888-722-5545 Pennsylvania 888-783-7972 https://epatch.state.pa.us/Home.jsp Rhode Island 401-274-4400 http://www.riag.state.ri.us/BCI/index.php South Carolina 803-737-9000 http://www.sled.state.sc.us/CISystem/Images/Catch/CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf South Dakota 605-773-3331 http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/BackgroundCheck.aspx Tennessee 615-744-4000 https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://ecords.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Utah 801-965-4445 http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/ Vermont 802-241-5157 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CIJS_Criminal_Record_Checks.shtm Option 2 West Virginia 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	New Mexico	505-827-9181	http://www.dps.state.nm.us/index.php/criminal-history-records/
North Dakota 701-328-5500 https://www.ag.nd.gov/BCI/CHR/ Ohio 877-224-0043 https://www.obioattorneygeneral.gov/Business/ Services-for-Business/WebCheck Oklahoma 405-848-6724 https://www.ob.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/ Oregon 503-378-5470 or 888-272-5545 Pennsylvania 888-783-7972 https://epatch.state.pa.us/Home.jsp Rhode Island 401-274-4400 http://www.riag.state.ri.us/BCI/index.php South Carolina 803-737-9000 http://www.sled.state.sc.us/CISystem/images/Catch/CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf South Dakota 605-773-3331 http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/BackgroundCheck.aspx Tennessee 615-744-4000 https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Utah 801-965-4445 http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/ Vermont 802-241-5157 http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checks Virginia 804-674-2131 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtm Washington 360-534-2000 option 2 West Virginia 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.wsp.gov/Pages/default.aspx Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	New York	212-428-2943	http://www.criminaljustice.ny.gov/ojis/recordreview.htm
Ohio 877-224-0043 http://www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov/Business/ Services-for-Business/WebCheck Oklahoma 405-848-6724 https://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/ Oregon 503-378-5470 or 888-272-5545 Pennsylvania 888-783-7972 https://epatch.state.pa.us/Home.jsp Rhode Island 401-274-4400 http://www.sled.state.sc.us/ClSystem/Images/Catch/CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf South Carolina 803-737-9000 http://www.sled.state.sc.us/ClSystem/Images/Catch/CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf South Dakota 605-773-3331 http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/BackgroundCheck.aspx Tennessee 615-744-4000 https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Utah 801-965-4445 http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/ Vermont 802-241-5157 http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checks Virginia 804-674-2131 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/ClIs_Criminal_Record_Check.shtm Washington 360-534-2000 option 2 West Virginia 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.wsp.gov/Pages/default.aspx 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 307-777-7181 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	North Carolina	919-890-1000	http://www.nccourts.org/Citizens/GoToCourt/Default.asp?topic=1
Services-for-Business/WebCheck	North Dakota	701-328-5500	https://www.ag.nd.gov/BCI/CHR/
Services-for-Business/WebCheck	Ohio	877-224-0043	http://www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov/Business/
Oklahoma405-848-6724https://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/Oregon503-378-5470 or 888-272-5545http://www.oregon.gov/dhs/business-services/chc/Pages/index.aspxPennsylvania888-783-7972https://epatch.state.pa.us/Home.jspRhode Island401-274-4400http://www.riag.state.ri.us/BCI/index.phpSouth Carolina803-737-9000http://www.sled.state.sc.us/ClSystem/Images/Catch/CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdfSouth Dakota605-773-3331http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/identification/BackgroundCheck.aspxTennessee615-744-4000https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checksTexas855-481-7070https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/Utah801-965-4445http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/Vermont802-241-5157http://wicic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checksVirginia804-674-2131http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtmWashington360-534-2000 option 2http://www.wsp.gov/Pages/default.aspxWest Virginia304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/ background-check-criminal-history-informationWyoming307-777-7181https://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/			1
R88-272-5545	Oklahoma	405-848-6724	https://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/
R88-272-5545	Oregon	502-278-5470 or	http://www.orogon.gov/dbs/business-services/cbs/Pages/index.asny
Rhode Island 401-274-4400 http://www.riag.state.ri.us/BCl/index.php South Carolina 803-737-9000 http://www.sled.state.sc.us/ClSystem/Images/Catch/CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf South Dakota 605-773-3331 http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/BackgroundCheckRequirements/StateOnlyBackgroundCheck.aspx Tennessee 615-744-4000 https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Utah 801-965-4445 http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/ Vermont 802-241-5157 http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checks Virginia 804-674-2131 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtm Washington 360-534-2000 http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htm Option 2 West Virginia 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	Oregon		ittp://www.oregon.gov/uns/business-services/cnc/rages/index.aspx
South Carolina 803-737-9000 http://www.sled.state.sc.us/ClSystem/Images/Catch/ CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf South Dakota 605-773-3331 http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/ BackgroundCheckRequirements/StateOnlyBackgroundCheck.aspx Tennessee 615-744-4000 https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Utah 801-965-4445 http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/ Vermont 802-241-5157 http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checks Virginia 804-674-2131 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtm Washington 360-534-2000 option 2 West Virginia 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	Pennsylvania	888-783-7972	https://epatch.state.pa.us/Home.jsp
CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf South Dakota 605-773-3331 http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/ BackgroundCheckRequirements/StateOnlyBackgroundCheck.aspx Tennessee 615-744-4000 https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Utah 801-965-4445 http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/ Vermont 802-241-5157 http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checks Virginia 804-674-2131 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtm Washington 360-534-2000 http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htm option 2 West Virginia 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	Rhode Island	401-274-4400	http://www.riag.state.ri.us/BCI/index.php
CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf South Dakota 605-773-3331 http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/ BackgroundCheckRequirements/StateOnlyBackgroundCheck.aspx Tennessee 615-744-4000 https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Utah 801-965-4445 http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/ Vermont 802-241-5157 http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checks Virginia 804-674-2131 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtm Washington 360-534-2000 http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htm option 2 West Virginia 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	South Carolina	803-737-9000	http://www.sled.state.sc.us/CISystem/Images/Catch/
South Dakota605-773-3331http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/BackgroundCheck.aspxTennessee615-744-4000https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checksTexas855-481-7070https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/Utah801-965-4445http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/Vermont802-241-5157http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checksVirginia804-674-2131http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtmWashington360-534-2000 option 2http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htmWest Virginia304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498http://www.wvsp.gov/Pages/default.aspxWisconsin608-266-7314https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-informationWyoming307-777-7181http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/			
Tennessee 615-744-4000 https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Utah 801-965-4445 http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/ Vermont 802-241-5157 http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checks Virginia 804-674-2131 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtm Washington 360-534-2000 http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htm West Virginia 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	South Dakota	605-773-3331	<u> </u>
Tennessee 615-744-4000 https://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks Texas 855-481-7070 https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Utah 801-965-4445 http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/ Vermont 802-241-5157 http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checks Virginia 804-674-2131 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtm Washington 360-534-2000 http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htm Option 2 west Virginia 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/			
Texas 855-481-7070 https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/ Wermont 802-241-5157 http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checks Virginia 804-674-2131 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtm Washington 360-534-2000 http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htm option 2 West Virginia 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498 Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	Topposso	615 744 4000	
Utah801-965-4445http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/Vermont802-241-5157http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checksVirginia804-674-2131http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtmWashington360-534-2000 option 2http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htmWest Virginia304-746-2235 or 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498http://www.wvsp.gov/Pages/default.aspxWisconsin608-266-7314 bttps://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-informationWyoming307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	rennessee	615-744-4000	nitps://www.tn.gov/tbi/article/background-checks
Vermont802-241-5157http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checksVirginia804-674-2131http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtmWashington360-534-2000 option 2http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htmWest Virginia304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498http://www.wvsp.gov/Pages/default.aspxWisconsin608-266-7314https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/ background-check-criminal-history-informationWyoming307-777-7181http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	Texas	855-481-7070	https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/
Virginia804-674-2131http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtmWashington360-534-2000 option 2http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htmWest Virginia304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498http://www.wvsp.gov/Pages/default.aspxWisconsin608-266-7314https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-informationWyoming307-777-7181http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	Utah	801-965-4445	http://bci.utah.gov/criminal-records/
Washington360-534-2000 option 2http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htmWest Virginia304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498http://www.wvsp.gov/Pages/default.aspxWisconsin608-266-7314 background-check-criminal-history-informationhttps://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-informationWyoming307-777-7181http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	Vermont	802-241-5157	http://vcic.vermont.gov/ch-information/record-checks
West Virginia304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498http://www.wvsp.gov/Pages/default.aspxWisconsin608-266-7314https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/ background-check-criminal-history-informationWyoming307-777-7181http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	Virginia	804-674-2131	http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtm
West Virginia304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498http://www.wvsp.gov/Pages/default.aspxWisconsin608-266-7314https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/ background-check-criminal-history-informationWyoming307-777-7181http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	Washington	360-534-2000	http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htm
West Virginia 304-746-2235 or 304-746-2498 http://www.wvsp.gov/Pages/default.aspx Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	-	option 2	
Wisconsin 608-266-7314 background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	West Virginia	l '	http://www.wvsp.gov/Pages/default.aspx
Wisconsin 608-266-7314 https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/ background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	J		
background-check-criminal-history-information Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/	Wisconsin		https://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/
Wyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/			
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Wyoming	307-777-7181	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
as criminal justice information systems section/eminial records section	<i>1</i> 8		
			as similar justice information systems section/emininal records section