Florence Police Supervisor Directory

Nathan Rettig 1st Shift Patrol Lieutenant nathan.rettig@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Roger Allen 2nd Shift Patrol Lieutenant roger.allen@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Ryan Thoman Training Corporal ryan.thoman@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Jeff Mallery 3rd Shift Patrol Lieutenant jeff.mallery@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Chris Billiter Community Resources Sergeant chris.billiter@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Jon Newton 2nd Shift Sergeant jon.newton@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Tim Crowley 1st Shift Sergeant tim.crowley@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Adam Desalvo Detective Corporal adam.desalvo@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420

 

Josh Koors 3rd Shift Corporal joshua.koors@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Sam Riley 1st Shift Corporal sam.riley@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Chris McGreevy 1st Shift Corporal chris.mcgreevy@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Mike Gonterman 3rd Shift Corporal michael.gonterman@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Zack Eagler 2nd Shift Corporal zack.eagler@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Jason Reed Drug Unit Sergeant jason.reed@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Mike Geis 3rd Shift Sergeant mike.geis@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Rick Saint Blancard 2nd Shift Corporal rick.saint-blancard@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Erik Daniels Detective Sergeant erik.daniels@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420